Please select a resort
Please select a check-in and check-out date
Special Rates
Special Rates
  • SURF EXPO 2023
    Wednesday, January 4 - 6, 2023
    Location: West Concourse
    Click for more info
  • ASI Show 2023
    Wednesday, January 4 - 6, 2023
    Location: West Concourse
    Click for more info
  • FUN Show 2023
    Thursday, January 5 - 8, 2023
    Location: N/S Concourse
    Click for more info
  • Trend Micro Sales Kick-Off Meeting 2023
    Saturday, January 7 - 14, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Florida State Junior Thespian Festival 2023
    Thursday, January 12 - 14, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • UMA Annual Motorcoach Expo 2023
    Thursday, January 11 - 14, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Pega Sales Kickoff 2023
    Saturday, January 14 - 22, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • VMX 2023
    Saturday, January 14 - 18, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • IAT Insurance 2nd Agency Council 2023
    Tuesday, January 17 - 19, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Sherman Williams Annual National Sales Meeting 2023
    Sunday, January 22 - 25, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • International Meeting on Simulation in Healthcare 2023
    Sunday, January 22 - 25, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • PGA Merchandise Show 2023
    Tuesday, January 24 - 27, 2023
    Location: West Concourse
    Click for more info
  • The NAFEM Show 2023
    Wednesday, February 1 - 3, 2023
    Location: N/S Concourse
    Click for more info
  • GCSAA Conference and Trade Show 2023
    Monday, February 6 - 9, 2023
    Location: West Concourse
    Click for more info
  • American Rental Association Show 2023
    Saturday, February 11 - 15, 2023
    Location: N/S Concourse
    Click for more info
  • SpaceCom 2023
    Tuesday, February 21 - 23, 2023
    Location: N/S Concourse
    Click for more info
  • POWERGEN International 2023
    Tuesday, February 21 - 23, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Everything Under the Sun Expo 2023
    Friday, February 24 - 25, 2023
    Location: West Concourse
    Click for more info
  • Sunshine Classic Volleyball 2023
    Saturday, February 25 - March 5, 2023
    Location: North Concourse
    Click for more info
  • American Open Cheer and Dance Championship 2023
    Saturday, March 4 - March 5, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Commodity Classic Annual Convention
    Thursday, March 9 - March 11, 2023
    Location: West Concourse
    Click for more info
  • Walmart Year Beginning Meeting 2023
    Monday, March 13 - March 15, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Leadership Retreat East 2023
    Wednesday, March 15 - March 18, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • IEEE Applied Power Electronics Conference 2023
    Sunday, March 19 - March 25, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Global Pet Expo 2023
    Wednesday, March 22 - March 24, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Ligonier Ministries 2023 National Conference
    Thursday, March 23 - March 25, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Athletic Orlando Nationals 2023
    Saturday, March 25 - March 26, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • GFS Show 2023
    Sunday, March 26, - March 30, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Catersource 2023 Conference & Trade Show
    Monday, March 27, - March 30, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • MegaCon 2023
    Thursday, March 30, - April 2, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Global Connect Conference 2023
    Saturday, April 1, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • NSBA Annual National Conference 2023
    Friday, March 31, - April 3, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • AACR Annual Meeting 2023
    Friday, April 14, - April 19, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Annual Coverings Tradeshow 2023
    Tuesday, April 18, - April 21, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Annual Spring National Career Development 2023
    Saturday, April 22, - April 25, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • International Leadership Summit 2023
    Wednesday, May 3, - May 6, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • NPTC Annual Education Management Conference and Exhibition 2023 - CW
    Sunday, May 7, - May 9, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • CSCCa National Conference 2023
    Monday, May 8, - May 10, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • SAP Sapphire & ASUG Accelerate 2023
    Tuesday, May 16, - May 17, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • KnowledgeFest - Orlando 2023
    Friday, May 19, - May 21, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • NACE Conference & Expo 2023
    Monday, June 5, - June 7, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Premiere Orlando 2023
    Saturday, June 3, - June 5, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Infocomm International 2023
    Saturday, June 10, - June 16, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • 50th AAU Girls' Junior National Volleyball Championships 2023
    Wednesday, June 21, - June 25, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • 50th APIC Annual Meeting 2023
    Monday, June 26, - June 28, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • The International Bowl Expo Annual Convention and Trade Show 2023
    Sunday, June 25, - June 29, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Annual Meeting and Representative Assembly 2023
    Tuesday, July 4, - July 6, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • ICAST 2023
    Monday, July 10, - July 13, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Summer FUN 2023
    Thursday, July 13, - July 15, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Walden Summer Commencement 2023 - CW
    Thursday, July 20, - July 23, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Womens Missionary Society Quadrennial Convention 2023
    Monday, July 24, - August 3, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Zumba Annual Convention 2023
    Thursday, August 10, - August 12, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Florida Conference 2023
    Monday, August 28, - August 29, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Molson Coors Distributor Convention 2023
    Monday, September 11, - September 13, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Ace Hardware Corporation Fall Convention & Exhibits 2023
    Tuesday, September 19, - September 22, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • SmileCon 2023
    Thursday, October 5, - October 7, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • American Public Transportation Association Triennial Meeting 2023
    Sunday, October 8, - October 11, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • NCPA Annual Convention 2023
    Sunday, October 15, - October 17, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • AAPS PharmSci 360 2023
    Sunday, October 22, - October 25, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • IFAI Expo America's 2023
    Wednesday, November 1, - November 3, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • C.O.P.S. National Conference on Law Enforcement Wellness and Trauma 2023 - CW
    Friday, November 10, - November 12, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • IAAPA Expo 2023
    Tuesday, November 14, - November 17, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Interservice/Industry Training 2023
    Monday, November 27, - November 30, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • Commission on Colleges Annual Meeting 2023
    Saturday, December 2, - December 5, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
  • AES Annual Meeting 2023
    Friday, December 1, - December 5, 2023
    Location: TBD
    Click for more info
Frequently Asked Questions About Dumpling Places in NYC
More Icon 
Less Icon 
Is there a Din Tai Fung in New York?

Globally beloved Michelin-starred restaurant chain Din Tai Fung, known for its xiao long bao — steaming hot soup dumplings usually stuffed with pork — is finally opening a New York City restaurant. The New York Din Tai Fung is slated to open in 2023 and is currently being designed by David Rockwell, the talent behind many of New York's favorite restaurants.

More Icon 
Less Icon 
How do they get the soup in soup dumplings?

The secret to getting the soup into a Chinese soup dumpling is to create a rich pork aspic using collagen/gelatin-rich pork skin and neck bones. The aspic is basically the soup in solid form, allowing you to fold it into the filling.

More Icon 
Less Icon 
Why is Din Tai Fung so popular?

Precision is exactly why Din Tai Fung has grown to be so famous. The company streamlined a finicky dumpling and made it taste reliably great every single time it's ordered. The restaurant has been awarded the Michelin star five times and is recognized as one of the best dim sum eateries in the world. The signature dish, xiao long bao is a must-try.

More Icon 
Less Icon 
What is the difference between dumplings and soup dumplings?

Chinese soup dumplings, sometimes also referred to as Shanghai Soup Dumplings, xiao long bao, tang bao, or “soupy buns” (as it is hilariously translated on some menus) are a steamed dumpling consisting of a paper-thin wrapper enveloping a seasoned pork filling and hot, flavorful soup.

More Icon 
Less Icon 
Are you supposed to eat dumplings in one bite?

The best way to eat a dumpling is in one bite. Dumplings are designed to be consumed in one mouthful, as it's the best way to enjoy the combination of the meat filling and the very thin and springy flour wrapper.

kj dsljas lkja;l ljklkjfdsl kjfl;g j;lkj;l j;l j;l j;lkj ;lk ;lskfd jls js;dlgkjdslfk jlfdkjsf;lkjfds;l kjdl; js;l kjf;lg kjfd gkjfdslkjfds;lsjfd;ldsk jg;lfds ;lfdsk sfd

klsd ;lsfdk j;lfds j;lf jds;lf kjs;l gkjds ;lgkjdsf

lkfdsslfd;;lfd jlfd;gj

;gfdslkf

x

Request For Proposal

Thank You

Your form has been successfully submitted.

X

Westgate Resorts

Please select a resort
Please select a check-in and check-out date