The International Bar | Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
The International Bar | Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Please select a resort
Please select a check-in and check-out date
Special Rates
Special Rates
YES, I want to save up to 40% by taking a resort preview.

Entertainment at The International Bar

The IBar features a wide variety of performers in a casual environment. Order your favorite cocktail, have a seat, and enjoy the sounds of all kinds of acts, from tribute bands to expert DJs spinning the sound of the exciting Las Vegas scene.

High Rocktane

Thursday, July 22 | 8:00pm - 12:00am

Thursday, July 29 | 8:00pm - 12:00am

Thursday, August 5 | 8:00pm - 12:00am

Blue String Theory

Friday, July 23 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Friday, July 30 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Friday, August 6 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Thursday, August 12 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Friday, August 20 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Friday, August 27 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Friday, September 3 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Bucky Heard & John Wedenmeyer

Friday, July 23 | 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sam Riddle

Saturday, July 24 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Saturday, July 31 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Saturday, August 7 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Sunday, August 8 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Saturday, August 13 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Saturday, August 21 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Saturday, August 28 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Saturday, September 4 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Sunday, September 5 | 8:30pm - 12:30am

Latin Vida

Sunday, July 25 | 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Sunday, August 1 | 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Lounge Orfanz

Wednesday, July 28 | 7:00pm - 10:00pm

NPerson

Wednesday, August 4 | 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Westgate WOWs Locals | Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate WOWS Locals

Fresco Italiano - Authentic Family Italian Restaurant in Las Vegas, NV | Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino | Westgate Resorts

Fresco Italiano

What's Happening

x

Request For Proposal

Thank You

Your form has been successfully submitted.

X

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Please select a resort
Please select a check-in and check-out date